WA Greens Events |

WA Greens Events

Swan Phone Bank & Training 21st August

Tuesday August 21, 2018 at 05:30 PM

PERTH WA

 

Register Now »

 


Let's Doorknock Albany!

Saturday August 25, 2018 at 02:00 PM

MIRA MAR WA
- 3 RSVPS

 

Register Now »

 


Swan Phone Bank & Training 28th August

Tuesday August 28, 2018 at 05:30 PM

PERTH WA

 

Register Now »

 


Nonviolence – A deeper discussion

Thursday August 30, 2018 at 06:00 PM

PERTH WA
- 6 RSVPS

 

Register Now »

 


Let's talk with Swan!

Saturday September 01, 2018 at 02:00 PM

VICTORIA PARK WA
- 6 RSVPS

 

Register Now »

 


Curtin Phone Bank & Training 3

Tuesday September 04, 2018 at 05:00 PM

PERTH WA
- 1 RSVPS

 

Register Now »

 


Members Training: Group Dynamics #2

Thursday September 06, 2018 at 05:30 PM

PERTH WA
- 4 RSVPS

 

Register Now »

 


Curtin Federal Electorate Door-knock 3

Sunday September 09, 2018 at 02:00 PM

SUBIACO WA
- 4 RSVPS

 

Register Now »

 


Community Workshop on Residential Battery Storage

Thursday September 13, 2018 at 07:00 PM

EAST VICTORIA PARK WA
- 1 RSVPS

 

Register Now »

 


Curtin Phone Bank & Training 4

Tuesday September 18, 2018 at 05:00 PM

PERTH WA
- 1 RSVPS

 

Register Now »

 


Curtin Federal Electorate Door-knock 4

Sunday September 23, 2018 at 02:00 PM

NEDLANDS WA
- 4 RSVPS

 

Register Now »

 


WA - Who Are The Greens Anyway?

Thursday September 27, 2018 at 06:30 PM

PERTH WA
- 1 RSVPS

 

Register Now »

 


The Greens (WA) Annual General Meeting

Sunday September 30, 2018 at 02:00 PM

WEST PERTH WA
- 1 RSVPS

 

Register Now »